Carrollton Administrative Staff


Showing 15 items
First NameLast NamePositionE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePositionE-mail
Amanda Bowlen Special Education-Office Aide bowlen-amanda@trojans.k12.mo.us 
Cindy Brownley Director of Food Service brownley-cindy@trojans.k12.mo.us 
Bill Brunscher Transportation Aide brunscher-bill@trojans.k12.mo.us 
Carrie Brunscher Board of Education Secretary brunscher-carrie@trojans.k12.mo.us 
Connie Brunscher Director of Transportation connie-brunscher@trojans.k12.mo.us 
David Dewey Director of Maintenance dewey-david@trojans.k12.mo.us 
Dee Fergason Core Data/MOSIS Secretary fergason-dee@trojans.k12.mo.us 
Keith Finlayson Director of Technology finlayson-keith@trojans.k12.mo.us 
Amberly Harper Director of Special Education harper-amberly@trojans.k12.mo.us 
Tammy Johnson Director of Curriculum johnson-tammy@trojans.k12.mo.us 
Marilyn Miller Director of Health Services miller-marilyn@trojans.k12.mo.us 
Jon Oetinger Superintendent oetinger-jon@trojans.k12.mo.us 
Jeff Stark District Maintenance  
Darrell Summers District Maintenance  
Heidi Wiggins Central Office Secretary wiggins-heidi@trojans.k12.mo.us 
Showing 15 items